One step closer

Today I got the hard copy of our NOA2 in the mail! Our petition for the K-1 visa has been approved! Now I have to figure out exactly what the next step is. I know Martin will have to go for his medical and an interview at the US Embassy in London, but I’m not sure what materials he needs to have prepared. I’m planning to go with him, which I’m excited about (for some reason).

photo(1)

I’m in still in Atlanta (here until the end of November), and we’re trying to plan his 2 week trip to visit here in October.
Ja jsem šťastná!

Leave a Reply

